2015 Annual Teleconference Series (10 teleconferences)


Wednesday, January 14 (1pm) - Wednesday, December 9, 2015 (2pm US/Eastern)

Schedule of Sessions and Special Events



Back to View Meeting

Wednesday January 14, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm January Teleconference
Legislative Outlook for Benefit Programs in 2015
2015 will be an active year for legislation dealing with employee benefits matters. With the Republicans taking control of both the Senate and the House of Representatives in 2015, they will want to show the public that they have a legislative agenda of their own and are not just reflexively against President Obama’s agenda. We will discuss potential changes to the Affordable Care Act, proposals to expand 401(k) plans and how tax reform could impact employer-provided benefit programs.
 
Mr. William F Sweetnam, Jr. Esq.
Principal
Employers Council on Flexible Compensation [ECFC]

Wednesday February 11, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm February Teleconference
What’s in store for FSAs, HSAs, HRAs and Flex under the Leading Health Care Proposals?
Just in time for our March Conference and Hill visits, join John Hickman and Bill Sweetnam for a TAC drill down on leading legislative proposals (including the Hatch and Boustany bills) affecting health care. This call will include a comprehensive walk through of these bills and how they may help (or hurt) your business.
 
Mr. John R. Hickman Esq., CFCI
Partner
Alston & Bird LLP
Mr. William F Sweetnam, Jr. Esq.
Principal
Employers Council on Flexible Compensation [ECFC]

Wednesday April 08, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 03 April Teleconference

Wednesday May 13, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 04 May Teleconference

Wednesday June 10, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 05 June Teleconference

Wednesday July 08, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 06 July Teleconference

Wednesday September 09, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 07 September Teleconference

Wednesday October 14, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 08 October Teleconference

Wednesday November 11, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 09 November Teleconference

Wednesday December 09, 2015

01:00 pm - 02:00 pm 10 December Teleconference