ECFC Legislative & Regulatory Updates - 2012


Tuesday, April 10, 2012 (1pm - 2pm US/Eastern)

Schedule of Sessions and Special Events



Back to View Meeting

Tuesday April 10, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm April 10, 2012 | Legislative Update

Tuesday April 24, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm April 24, 2012 | Legislative Update

Tuesday May 08, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm May 8, 2012 | Legislative Update

Tuesday May 22, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm May 22, 2012 | Legislative Update

Tuesday June 12, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm June 12, 2012 | Legislative Update
We will be discussing the recent House Ways & Means Committee Mark-Up of H.R. 5842, the Restoring Access to Medication Act; H.R. 1004, the Medical FSA Improvement Act; and H.R. 5858.

Tuesday July 10, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm July 10, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday July 24, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm July 24, 2012 | Legislative Update

Tuesday August 14, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm August 14, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday August 28, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm August 28, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday September 11, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm September 11, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday September 25, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm September 25, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday October 09, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm October 9, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday October 23, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm October 23, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online

Tuesday December 11, 2012

01:00 pm - 01:30 pm December 11, 2012 | Legislative Update - Online