FCS Webinar Series


Wednesday, April 16 (11:30am) - Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (1pm US/Eastern)
My Meetings
View Meeting Documents
View the schedule of meeting sessions and special events

Short on time and training budget dollars?

Want a new way to:

  • Train front line customer service staff on FSA, HRA and HSA?
  • Set yourself apart from your competition with certified professionals on your team?

By popular demand, ECFC’s Education Committee is offering a new webinar series the 3rd Wednesday of the month beginning on April 16, 2014 at 11:30 a.m. ET (10:30 a.m. CT; 9:30 a.m. MT; 8:30 a.m. PT) that will provide “teach to the test” sessions that will help candidates prepare for the Flexible Compensation Specialist (FCS) designation exam or begin candidates on the path to the Certified in Flexible Compensation (CFC) designation.

Each session will be taught by Education Committee faculty and will be 90 minutes and will include an opportunity for questions and answers following the prepared program each month.

Webinar Series Includes:

Session 1: April 16, 2014
Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)
Faculty: Ron Jerzak, ACFCI Paychex, Inc.

Session 2: May 21, 2014
Claim Management and Debit Cards
Faculty: Teresa Cutler, ACFCI Employee Benefits Corporation

Session 3: June 18, 2014
Health Reimbursement Arrangements (HRA)
Faculty: Janet LeTourneau, ACFCI, WageWorks, Inc.

Session 4: July 16, 2014
Health Savings Accounts (HSA)
Faculty: Sue Sieger, ACFCI, CAS, Employee Benefits Corporation

Registration Fees:
These fees are available through 12/31/2014
Name Price Available To
Member Registration $495.00   ECFC Members
Non-Member Registration $990.00   Non-Members



For more information please contact:
Ms. Theresa Delgado
Membership/Marketing Manager
Phone: (202) 659-4300
E-mail: tdelgado@bostrom.com