ECFC Welcomes New Board Members


The Governance and Nominating Committee (G&N) of ECFC would like to welcome our newest Board Members.

Voting is now complete and we are pleased to announce that Gina Gerber, Chief Operations Officer, Aetna/Payflex and Erin Freiberg, JD, Compliance Director, Employee Benefits Corporation have been elected to fill the two open seats as At-Large Directors.

They will be joined by newly elected Board-Elected Directors, Ben Morris, President, UMB Healthcare Services, and Anne Richter, Chief Strategy Officer, Ameriflex.

In their newly elected roles, these four leaders will assist in expanding ECFC’s Mission through their strategic counsel.

Please join me in congratulating our newest Board members.

Karen Frost,
Chair, ECFC Governance & Nominating Committee

Media Contact:

Martin Trussell
(202) 659-4300

About Employers Council on Flexible Compensation

The Employers Council on Flexible Compensation (ECFC) is a non-profit organization dedicated to the maintenance and expansion of private employee benefit programs on a tax-advantaged basis. The organization has two driving missions. The first is to represent and promote flexible compensation programs through effective lobbying. The second is to provide information on flexible compensation programs to member, national opinion leaders and the general public to help create a positive climate for the growth of flexible compensation.