At-Large Board of Directors 2017 Nominees

Now is your opportunity to show your support for the ECFC and the industry by exercising your right to vote for four open At-Large Board of Directors positions. 

Any officer, director, employee, partner or agent of a Plan Sponsor, Industry and Affiliated Organization Members may serve as a Director. Each member company (in the above-listed membership categories) that is in good standing will receive one vote for each of the four available seats. You can vote for up to four candidates, but you may cast one vote per candidate.
As the Primary Contact for your Member Organization, please click on the names below where you will be able to view the following information for each of the candidates:
Letter of Interest
Board Member Nomination Questionnaire
Current Resume
The nominees for these positions are:

Cindy Davis, Esq., Anderson, Helgen, Davis & Cefalu
Gina Gerber, CFC, Aetna/PayFlex
Kim Kaczmarek, CFCI, MasterCard
Gayle McCann, North Risk Partners
Jeremy Miller, FCS,
Harrison Stone, Esq., ConnectYourCare
Once you have made your selection, please click here to go to the Ballot Form and mark your ballot for up to four candidates. Balloting will remain open until February 15, 2016.
The elected At-Large Board members take their seats at the March 8, 2017 Board meeting in Washington, DC.
Thank you for your participation.

Karen F. Frost
ECFC Governance & Nominating Committee Chair 
About At-Large Directors
In 2014, the Board of Directors created At-Large Board Seats to provide ECFC members more opportunity to participate at the Board level. At-Large Board members are elected to three-year terms and have the same voting rights as Elected Board members.  We are pleased to announce that the Board of Directors has created two additional At-Large seats effective in 2017.  Because a total of four At-Large Directors will be elected at this time, their terms will be staggered and will be assigned randomly.